In Search Of Space – 7 Jul 2018

Scroll down for the full tracklist for the July 2018 edition of In Search Of Space on Radio Margate. Listen to the Spotify playlist for this edition here, and listen to the show in full here:

Quiet Village – Victoria’s Secret

Barracudas – Summer Fun

Scott Walker – It’s Raining Today

The Hearing – When In Doubt Repeat These Words

Sarah P – Right Where It Belongs

The Monkees – As We Go Along

Association – Windy

Beach Boys –  Good Vibrations

Janis Joplin – Summertime

Ama//Mizu – Fil De Lune

Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch – Fracture Points

Marika Takeuchi – Found

Impey – The Alchemist

Kinobe – Slip Into Something More Comfortable

Serge Gainsbourg – Sea, Sex And Sun

Caribou – Sun

Khalab – Dense

Maribou State – Feel Good

Alyusha – Freaki Girl

Lee Scratch Perry – Satan Dub

The Upsetters – Vibrator

New Optimism – Jet Setters

Nuyorican Soul – Iam The Black Gold Of The Sun

Faze Action – In The Trees

Ebony Bones – Nephilim

Emika – Close

Aro Vana – XVII

Quincy Jones – Get A Bloomin Move On (The Self Preservation Society)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.