In Search Of Space – 13 May 2018

Scroll down for the full tracklist for the May 2018 edition of In Search Of Space on Radio Margate. Listen to the Spotify playlist for this edition here, and listen to the show in full here:

Jon Hopkins – Singularity

Hawkwind – Hurry On Sundown

Kerry Devine – Away From Mountains

Sufjan Stevens – All the Trees of the Field will clap their Hands

Sabiyha – Bird

Robert Mitchell 3iO – Teardrop

Kate NV – Oak

Air – Run

Lucrecia Dalt – Tar

Mmph – Sun God

Scott Walker – Montague Terrace (in blue)

Paul Giovanni – Gently Johnny

Tess Roby – Catalyst

Bryde – To Be Brave (James Yuill Remix)

Krafwerk – Elektrisches Roulette

Neu! – emusik

PassCode – Gekidou Progressive

BiS – Stupig

Dempagui-inc – Sabotage

The Detroit Experiment – Space Odyssey

Tezeta – Wormhole

Atmosfear – Invasion

Tallsaint – I’m A Woman (After All)

Alison Wonderland – Church

Eku Fantasy – Living On The Outside

Floating Points – Vacuum Boogie

Jon Hopkins – Vessel (Four Tet Remix)

Eckoes – SBF

Frightened Rabbit – The Woodpile

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.